Head Office

17-18 Keypoint Business Park,
Rosemount Park Drive,
Ballycoolin Road,
Dublin 11
D11 K6NK

Phone: 01 885 30 30

Email: sales@keypoint.ie

Locator Icon   Linked-In Icon   Email Icon

Our Team

claire

Claire Mahon

Regional Sales Manager

Contact Telephone: 086 3899 215
Contact Email: cmahon@keypoint.ie

Linked-In Icon

Email Icon

Sean Currie

Area Sales Manager

Contact Telephone: 086 1300 215
Contact Email: scurrie@keypoint.ie

Linked-In Icon Email Icon

fiona

Fiona O’Brien

Regional Sales Manager

Contact Telephone: 086 7723 727
Contact Email: fobrien@keypoint.ie

Linked-In Icon Email Icon

Jason Clifford

Area Sales Manager

Contact Telephone: 086 7845 544
Contact Email: jclifford@keypoint.ie

Linked-In Icon Email Icon

tony copy

Tony Boyle

Regional Sales Manager

Contact Telephone: 086 3871 216
Contact Email: tboyle@keypoint.ie

Linked-In Icon Email Icon

Turlough McNulty

Area Sales Manager

Contact Telephone: 0044 755 7505 208
Contact Email: tmcnulty@keypoint.ie

Email Icon